Friday, 13 March 2015

Kronos Quartet & Asha Bhosle - You've Stolen My Heart

Dum Maro Dum (Take Another Toke) 4:44
Rishte Bante Hain (Relationships Grow Slowly) 6:15
Mehbooba Mehbooba (Beloved, O Beloved) 3:51
Ekta Deshlai Kathi Jwalao (Light A Match) 3:59
Nodir Pare Utthchhe Dhnoa (Smoke Rises Across The River) 6:00
Koi Aaya Aane Bhi De (If People Come) 5:36
Mera Kuchh Saaman (Some Of My Things) 6:55
Saajan Kahan Jaoongi Main Beloved, Where Would I Go?) 5:43
Piya Tu Ab To Aaja (Lover, Come To Me Now) 5:27
Dhanno Ki Aankhon (In Dhanno's Eyes) 4:03
Chura Liya Hai Tum Ne (You've Stolen My Heart) 5:09
Saiyan Re Saiyan (My Lover Came Silently) 5:49

No comments:

Post a Comment